Technical ( pen and otherwise) difficulties

Sadly it is Friday, and I have not finished my illustration. I’m hoping to finish it tomorrow. Honestly, my computer and I have had a good run, but I gues 5 and a half/ 6 ish years is pretty much the limit. My drawing program keeps crashing/ giving me that darn rainbow wheel, so I tried to do most of the work the traditional way, until both of my pens REFUSED to cooperate.
So I’m back to digital, but its very slow going :/ I’m hoping to finish it tomorrow, and I’ll definitely post it here, even if Illustration Friday has switched to the prompt for the next week already.

Leave a Reply

